You are here:

Mining Engineering Directory


 

Felipe Calizaya

Associate Professor

William C. Browning Building, Rm 318

801-581-7198

felipe.calizaya@utah.edu

 

Louie Cononelous

Associate Professor (Lecturer)

801-573-6737

 

Dana Johnson

Instructor

 

 

Jeff Johnson

Associate Professor

William C. Browning Building, Rm 316

801-585-1553

jefferycraig.johnson@utah.edu

 

 

David Linford

Associate Instructor

801-671-4255

david@linford.net

 

Kim McCarter

McKinninon Endowed Chair

Professor

William C. Browning Building, Rm 312

801-581-8603

k.mccarter@utah.edu

 

Randy Nielsen

Instructor (Lecturer)

 

 

Mike Nelson

Department Chair of Mining Engineering

Professor

William C. Browning Building, Rm 313

801-585-3064

mike.nelson@utah.edu

 

Pratt Rodgers

Assistant Professor

William C. Browning Building, Rm 303

801-585-3360

pratt.rogers@utah.edu

 

Jessica Wempen

Assistant Professor

William C. Browning Building, Rm 317

801-585-3029

j.wempen@utah.edu

 

Mary-Ann Wright

Associate Professor (Lecturer)

801-363-1412

maw@pbageo.com

Administration

 

Mike Nelson

Department Chair

William C. Browning Building, Rm 313

801-585-3064

mike.nelson@utah.edu

 

Pam Hofmann

Administrative Manager

William C. Browning Building, Rm 313

801-585-5176

pam.hofmann@utah.edu

 
Name Title E-mail
SEKHAR BHATTACHARYYA Visiting Assistant Professor  
EDUARDO ALEJANDRO CORDOVA Adjunct Assistant Professor  ecordova@gmail.com
JAMES DONOVAN Adjunct Assistant Professor  james.donovan@utah.edu
THOMAS ALEXANDER HETHMON, Associate Professor (Lecturer)  
DAL SUN KIM Visiting Associate Professor  dskim6789@gmail.com
JEFF MCKENZIE Adjunct Instructor  MCKENZIEFAM@DESERTONLINE.COM
DALE PREECE Adjunct Professor  
ABANI RANJAN SAMAL Adjunct Associate Professor  
KRISHNA SINHA Adjunct Professor  sinha_krishna@hotmail.com
DUANE L WHITING Adjunct Associate Professor  
JEFFREY WHYATT Adjunct Professor  
ZAVIS ZAVODNI Adjunct Professor  
 

 

William George Pariseau

Professor Emeritus

William C. Browning Building, Rm 315

801-581-5164

w.pariseau@utah.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 10/17/16